2Likes -
1 Post By sujay -
1 Post By safeguy
-
Firefox 10 Out today
Firefox 10 Out today and can be downloaded from File Hippo and no doubt from Firefox itself shortly.
I must admit you will have to look closely to find any difference from version 9.
-
Administrator
Don't expect a major change on Firefox interface even they have a major version number jump.
Anyway, mind sharing what difference did you notice if compared to version 9?
-
Raymond
I have to admit I never noticed any difference but no doubt someone will be able to find them.
It is available through the normal Firefox Update now.
-
Supernova

Originally Posted by
Raymond
Anyway, mind sharing what difference did you notice if compared to version 9?
FDM Plugin is not compatible with FF 10...
Every day brings a chance for you to draw in a breath, kick off your shoes, and dance.
-
Modern-day Romeo

Originally Posted by
sujay
FDM Plugin is not compatible with FF 10...

Download FDM V3.9 RC1 build 1194 from here:
http://www.freedownloadmanager.org/board/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=15901
It's on Filehippo also: http://www.filehippo.com/download_free_download_manager/
They call me the mysterious one...
my motto is...when it's hot, chill baby
-
Supernova
-
Whats new In Firefox 10.
http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/10.0/releasenotes/
safeguy.
I just clicked on your freedownloadmanager to have a look and Emisoft Anti Malware jumped in and blocked it.So nor sure if it is just a fault with Emisoft or not.
---------- Post added at 11:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:52 AM ----------
WOT Gives it the green light so must be an Emisoft thing.
I Tried googling and opening the site but it is blocked for me.I could unblock it from Emisoft but will leave it as it is.
-
Modern-day Romeo

Originally Posted by
jock
safeguy.
I just clicked on your freedownloadmanager to have a look and Emisoft Anti Malware jumped in and blocked it.So nor sure if it is just a fault with Emisoft or not.
---------- Post added at 11:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:52 AM ----------
WOT Gives it the green light so must be an Emisoft thing.
I Tried googling and opening the site but it is blocked for me.I could unblock it from Emisoft but will leave it as it is.
FDM is clean and so is the site...as long as you avoid the fakes. The link I provided you with is the original and it's clean. If you wish to verify it for yourself: try here:
http://vscan.urlvoid.com/
There are a few more website scanners...you can find a list here:
-hxxp://www.teknobites.com/2010/07/10/how-to-scan-websites-for-viruses-and-malware/-
I believe it's a false positive by Emsisoft but you can always try reporting it to them.
All times are GMT +8. The time now is 01:11 AM.