-
They Stolen Your Template :O
http://plantillasblogyweb2.googlepages.com/Blogy-Pro-Blogandweb-com.zip
screenshot
http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/6774/proan1.png
-
Link doesn't work. Screenshot could've been bigger.
Maybe they just gave up.
-
see there
http://blogger-templates.blogspot.com/
but the link is not working :D so ur theme is safe now raymond ;)
-
I think these templates are open source .Anybody can use it .
Am i right Raymond ??
-
Experienced User
Remember, themes of blogs are open source, anyone can use and modify them.So no one has stolen anything.You might see many blogs looking exactly like many others coz they may be using the same theme.This is not called stealing,my friend!!!!
You can have a look here
http://bloggertemplates.itmag.org/2007/ … crimo.html
-
Administrator
This template is called Illacrimo and it is not designed by me. I've got it from template website and modified a little.
-
Experienced User
well i like Raymond's template because blue is my favourite colour :)
-
Experienced User
just use the name "Illacrimo" google it :P
-
Experienced User
-
http://www.pallab.net/ uses the same template as Raymond (except for the font and a few other aspects i guess)
Similar Threads
-
By bivas600 in forum Spyware/Viruses
Replies: 2
Last Post: 02-11-2010, 09:22 PM
-
By abra420 in forum General Forum
Replies: 4
Last Post: 11-09-2009, 08:27 PM
-
By Ashraf in forum General Forum
Replies: 8
Last Post: 09-28-2009, 10:00 PM
-
By rajsidhu in forum General Forum
Replies: 7
Last Post: 08-17-2008, 11:11 PM
-
Replies: 24
Last Post: 07-25-2008, 07:11 PM
All times are GMT +8. The time now is 05:08 AM.